Birthday Bonanza Winners

Thank you to all of you for your birthday wishes yesterday. I loved hearing about all the special gifts you’ve given and been given. God’s faithfulness and goodness was evident through your responses. After all, He is the greatest gift giver of them all. 🙂

So, here are the winners of the Birthday Bonanza giveaway! I chose randomly through Random.org.

The Devil in Pew Number Seven goes to Marina!

Asking for Trouble goes to Glenda Alexander Chilton!

Run to Overcome (a signed copy) goes to Rachel Steffen!

In the Beginning goes to Athena!

Congratulations to all of you! I’ll be emailing you to get your mailing address. I’m hoping to update this post with some gingercube and other birthday photos later tonight.

If you still want a chance to win a What’s in the Bible? DVD, you can head over to the Tyndale blog and enter our 12 Questions of Christmas giveaway!

, ,

  1. #1 by Glenda on December 10, 2010 - 4:32 pm

    Thanks Christy & Tyndale House! I’m excited to win (hey, that’s ALWAYS fun), but I’m especially excited about the book, “Asking for Trouble.” I’d had my eye on that series for my niece — and now you’ve started us off in the right direction. Thanks so much for drawing my name….and thanks for continually publishing quality content for readers (like me)!

    • #2 by Christy on December 13, 2010 - 2:28 pm

      You’re welcome, Glenda! I’m sure your niece will enjoy the books. The rest of the series is great too!

Leave a Reply

